Cricket News sort by Tri-series

The tri-series, which was last seen in Australia in 2007-08, has been redeployed as a way of providing the requisite number of matches for subcontinental television rights, and pits the world's top three limited overs sides - Australia, the World Cup champion India and the finalist Sri Lanka - against one another.