Cricket News sort by IPL Season 5

Watch IPL(Indian Premier League) Season 5 opening Ceremony video's online. IPL 2012 opening ceremony features Amitabh Bachchan, Priyanka Chopra, Salman Khan, International Pop Star Katy Perry, Prabhu Dheva and more.

Watch Bollywood queen Priyanka Chopra dazzled with her breath-taking performance and Prabhu Deva stunned everyone with his amazing performance during the opening ceremony of the fifth season of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2012)

The IPL Governing Council announced the television, Internet and mobile right-holders for Indian Premier League (IPL) 2012.

Cricwaves provide Java Script Live Cricket Score widget for IPL T20 2012(IPL 5) to your webite or blog. Its eaily take and put any where in your site.

IPL Session 5: Here you see the Squad, Players list of Deccan Chargers (DC) Team for Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 2012.

IPL Session 5 RCB Squad 2012: Here you see the Squad of Royal Challengers Bangalore Team Players list for Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 2012.

IPL Season 5: Team Squad for Kochi Tuskers Kerala in IPL T20 2012. Indian Premier League (IPL) 5 Teams List & Squads 2012 IPL Season 5 Teams Squad 2012 Here you see the Squad of Team Kochi Tuskers Kerala.