Cricket News sort by IPL 2011

Indian Premier League 2012 season(IPL 5) teams list is as follows, with respective Team Owners, players, Captain and Coach names.

After dishing out a last-ball thriller in the last league match, Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders would square off against each other yet again at the Wankhede stadium on Wednesday

IPL T20 2011: Yuvraj Singh was Tuesday named the captain of Pune Warriors for the fourth edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL). Yuvraj, who is having a good World Cup so far, is one of the four domestic players in the side. The other three are Ashish Nehra, Robin Uthappa and Murali Karthik.

IPL T20 4/2011 News:Kolkata Knight Riders on Monday named India's star batsman Gautam Gambhir as its captain for the fourth edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) starting next month.

IPL T20 2011: Shooting down rumours that she will join Kochi Indian Premier League (IPL) or Pune Warriors as its brand ambassador, Bollywood actress Katrina Kaif's spokesperson revealed that she is not connected to IPL in any way this year around.

IPL 2011 IPL Kochi Team News: Former Sri Lanka skipper and ace batsman Mahela Jayawardene has been chosen the captain of the Kochi team in the fourth edition of the IPL.

IPL 2011 News: Aggressive Indian opener Virender Sehwag has been named the skipper of the Delhi Daredevils for the 2011 edition of the Indian Premier League.

IPL 2011 Schedule n IST and GMT timings – Indian Premier League. The schedule for the IPL 4 has been released and it will see Chennai host both, the first game and the final of the tournament.