Cricket News sort by Deodhar Trophy

West Zone's Abhishek Nayar bowled a 17-ball over to equal the world record during the Deodhar Trophy semi-final against South Zone.

Deodhar Trophy 2013 Final Live Scores card: North Zone vs West Zone at Guwahati, Mar 13, 2013. Match Start at 08:30 local time (03:00 GMT).

Deodhar Trophy 2013 2nd Semi-Final Live Scores card: South Zone Vs West Zone at Guwahati, Mar 12, 2013.

Deodhar Trophy 2013 1st Semi-Final Live Scores card: Central Zone Vs North Zone at Guwahati, Mar 11, 2013. Central Zone 190-all out (41.5 Ovs).

Deodhar Trophy, 2012/13, Quarter-final Live Score card: East Zone Vs South Zone, Mar 10, 2013

Central Zone Vs North Zone, Semi Final at Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharmasala, Deodhar Trophy 2011/12, March 18, 2012 – News and Scores

Central Zone Vs South Zone, Quarter Final at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh, Deodhar Trophy 2011/12, March 16, 2012 – News and Scores

Deodhar Trophy 2011 Final Live Score: North Zone v West Zone at Jaipur - Mar 9, 2011, West Zone 94/8 (24.4 ov), Iqbal Abdulla 24* JD Unadkat 1* Joginder Sharma 7.4-1-34-4 I Sharma 7-2-21-3, West Zone won the toss and elected to bat