Cricket News sort by Basnahira South

Basnahira South cricket team is one of the five provincial cricket teams which make up the Sri Lankan domestic cricket structure representing southern region of Western province. Basnahira South is based in Colombo.The cricket team participate in the two provincial tournaments: the first-class cricket competition known as the Inter-Provincial Tournament, and the Twenty20 competition known as the Inter-Provincial Twenty20. They also participated in the 2007/08 Inter-Provincial Limited Overs Tournament. The tournament is defunct now. The top 75 players of the Premier Limited Overs Tournament take part in the Inter-Provincial tournament