PSL 2016 1st T20 Live Score: Quetta Gladiators won by 8 wickets

Tags: Pakistan Super League 2016, Islamabad United, Quetta Gladiators, 1st Match - Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators at Dubai, Feb 04, 2016, PSL T20 2016

Published on: Feb 04, 2016

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

PSL 2016 1st T20 Match: Quetta Gladiators won by 8 wickets. Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, 1st Match Live scores at Dubai, 04 Feb, 2016

PSL 2016: Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, 1st Match Live scores at Dubai, 04 Feb, 2016.

We provide Full coverage of Pakistan Super League 2016 live scores, latest news, Schedule, Fixtures and Results, Points table. Players stats, Squads and Ball by ball commentary.

Series: Pakistan Super League 2016

Teams: Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

Match Time: 16:00 GMT | 9:30 PM IST | 9 PM PST

Bll by ball updates

Full Scorecard

Sarfraz and Misbah are out for the toss. Quetta Gladiators choose to bowl

Sarfraz: There is the dew factor, batting will be easier later. We want to field. Wright, KP, Chigumbura, Nabi are our overseas players

Misbah: It is all about posting a good total. We have four seamers. Shane Watson is batting well. He scored a hundred against India. It is a good balance. The opening ceremony was really wonderful.

Kevin Pietersen: So far, so good. It will showcase an academy of learning for Pakistan cricket. These leagues in Australia, South Africa, India is coming up. You can work with these youngsters here. When were are senior players in franchises, the youngsters talk to us about experience. We are here for two roles: to win and hand over our knowledge and experience to the youngsters.

Islamabad United team: SR Watson, Misbah-ul-Haq, Mohammad Sami, BJ Haddin, Saeed Ajmal, Khalid Latif, Umar Amin, S Badree, Mohammad Irfan, Andre Russell, Imran Khalid, Sharjeel Khan, Umar Siddiq,Babar Azam, Sam Billings, Rumman Raees, Amad Butt, Ashar Zaidi, Kamran Ghulam

Quetta Gladiators team: KP Pietersen, Umar Gul, KC Sangakkara, Sarfraz Ahmed, E Chigumbura, LJ Wright, Ramiz Raja, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Nabi, JO Holder, Asad Shafiq, Aizaz Cheema, Anwar Ali,Zulfiqar Babar, Saad Nasim, Bilal Asif, Akbar-ur-Rehman, Bismillah Khan, Mohammad Nawaz

Related News