Cricket News sort by IPL T20 2013

Sunrisers Hyderabad team squad, Players list for Indian Premier League (IPL) T20 2013.

The sixth edition of the Indian Premier League – IPL 2013 will begin on the 3rd of April. The tournament will feature as many as 76 matches with 9 teams taking part. The tournament is scheduled to end on the 26th of May.

The match-schedule of IPL T20 2013 has officially been announced. 9 IPL teams will play matches from 3rd April 2013 to 26th May 2013 at 11 venues throughout India.

All the nine franchises of the Indian Premier League have announced their initial squads and the released players following the October 31 deadline.

Former Indian Captain Sourav Ganguly has almost ended his cricketing career. Dada has decided not to play for the Pune Warriors in the next IPL.

The Sun TV Network, a huge television network controlling most of the entertainment in South India has won the bidding for the new Hyderabad Franchise in the Indian Premier League.