» » India tour of Australia 2011-12

Cricket News sort by India tour of Australia 2011-12

India tour of Australia 2011-12, 4th Test: Australia Vs India at Adelaide, Jan 24-28, 2012.Match Starts at 10:30 local time (00:00 GMT, 5:30 AM IST, 5 AM PKT).

Profile of India’s sensational fast bowler Umesh Yadav

India’s World cup winning Skipper Kapil Dev feels ashamed of being a cricketer these days! The reason for that is none other than India’s shameless performance in the ongoing Border-Gavaskar Trophy where it has surrendered three Tests in a row to the Aussies!

Indian players are slowly losing out in the ICC Player ratings and rankings day by day following their dismal performance in the Australian series

Despite India going onto lose three Tests in a row in Australia, there doesn’t seem to be any fall in the TV Ratings

India surrendered the Border-Gavaskar Trophy at the WACA Ground in Perth losing the Third Test inside the three days to suffer an innings and 37-run defeat! The batting once again failed to come good for the visitors as they got bundled out below 200 in both the innings.

Australia Squad for the Fourth Vodafone Test at Adelaide (Jan 24-28, 2012)