Cricket News sort by squad

Cape Cobras is the South African domestic Cricket Club which was formed by merging Western Province and Boland first class cricket teams in 2005/06. Cape Cobra is one of the strong team representing in CLT20 2011. The Squad for Cape Cobras has been announced and here the list of players of Cape Cobras.

The Friends Life t20 (previously known as the Friends Provident t20) is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales run by the ECB since 2010. The league consists of the 18 first-class counties teams divided into two divisions of nine teams each (north-south). This plan, announced by the ECB in February 2009, replaced the more ambitious EPL project which would have included two overseas teams.

The 2010–11 Standard Bank Pro20 was the eighth season of the Standard Bank Pro20 Series, established by the Cricket South Africa. The series was played between January 28 and March 13 2011.