Latest Cricket News Updates https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com Latest news from m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com (c)m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com en-gb Thu 23 Sep 2021 Chamara Kapugedera blinder carries Uthura Rudras to thrilling win https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/AbfxDdNQSC_drh-sevawcirc/chamara-kapugedera-blinder-carries-uthura-rudras-to-thrilling-win.html Uthura Rudras defeated Basnahira Cricket Dundee by 4 wickets with four balls to spare in the Sri Lanka Premier League Match at Pallekele on Tuesday night. SLPL 15th T20: Basnahira(BCD) Vs Uthura Rudras Live Score, Aug 20, 2012 https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/neysGWBnPn_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-15th-t20-basnahirabcd-vs-uthura-rudras-live-score-aug-20-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 15th T20: Basnahira Cricket Dundee vs Uthura Rudras(BCD Vs UR) at Live Score, Squads at Pallekele, Aug 21, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 20:00 local time (14:30 GMT, 8 PM IST, 7:30 PM PKT). SLPL 6th T20: Uthura Rudras need 154 runs in 16 Overs https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/jHpsOh1PVS_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-6th-t20-uthura-rudras-need-154-runs-in-16-overs.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 6th T20: Ruhuna Royals(RR) Vs Uthura Rudras(UR) Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 14, 2012. Ruhuna Royals: 145/3 (16/16 Overs), Target: Uthura Rudras need 154 runs in 16.0 Overs. SLPL 3rd T20: Uthura Rudras v Wayamba United Live Score, Aug 12, 2012 https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/riYYKNHLiR_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-3rd-t20-uthura-rudras-v-wayamba-united-live-score-aug-12-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League(SLPL) Twenty20 2012, 3rd T20: Uthura Rudras Vs Wayamba United Live Score, Squads at Colombo, Aug 11, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT). SLPL 9th T20: Kandurata Warriors Vs Uthura Rudras Live Score, Aug 18, 2012 https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/OgLLRUGZKl_drh-sevawcirc/slpl-9th-t20-kandurata-warriors-vs-uthura-rudras-live-score-aug-18-2012.html Sri Lanka Premier League Twenty20(SLPL T20) 2012, 9th T20: Kandurata Warriors Vs Uthura Rudras(KW Vs UR) at Live Score, Squads at Pallekele, Aug 18, 2012. Match start at 16:00 local time (10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PM PKT).