Latest Cricket News Updates Latest news from (c) en-gb Wed 17 Apr 2024 CLT20: Champions League T20 2012 Tickets and Broadcasters Fourth edition of the Karbonn Smart Champions League Twenty20 2012 qualifying tournament matches starts on October 9. Tickets and Broadcasters check here. Champions League Twenty20/T20 2011 Schedule, Fixtures Latest Fixtures of Champions League Twenty20 2011 after all teams conformed, Schedule of Champions League Twenty20 2011. Fixtures of Champions League Twenty20 2011 is yet to be announced. Although fixture has not been declared, Champions League Twenty20 2011 is likely to begin on Sep 22, 2011. Champions League Twenty20 (CL T20) 2011 Qualifier Teams Champions League Twenty20 (CLT20) is an international T20 cricket tournament between the cricket teams from Australia, India, England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, New Zealand and West Indies. The tournament started in late 2008 after the success of Indian Premier League. CLT20′s first season took place in September-October 2008 in India. And now in the year 2011 we will be having the 4th Season of CLT20 at India itself. Here is the Complete Schedule/ Fixtures of CLT20 2011 .