Latest Cricket News Updates Latest news from (c) en-gb Sun 03 Jul 2022 Brisbane Heat Vs Adelaide Strikers Big Bash T20 Live Scorecard, Jan 3 2012 Big Bash T20 League 2011-12, Brisbane Heat vs Adelaide Strikers at Brisbane, Jan 3, 2012. Toss: Adelaide Strikers won the toss and elected to bat first. Adelaide Strikers: 166/4 (20 overs), Brisbane Heat: 135 (18 overs). Result: Adelaide Strikers won by 31 runs.