Latest Cricket News Updates https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com Latest news from m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com (c)m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com en-gb Sun 29 May 2022 Bangladesh vs Pakistan T20 Squads, Preview, Live Scores, Nov 29 2011 https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/11969182sevawcirc/bangladesh-vs-pakistan-t20-squads-preview-live-scores-nov-29-2011.html Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2011, Only T20I: Bangladesh vs Pakistan at Dhaka, Nov 29, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (11:00 GMT, 16:00 PM PKT, 16:30 PM IST). Only T20: Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Score Streaming, Nov 29 2011 https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/65744303sevawcirc/only-t20-bangladesh-vs-pakistan-live-score-streaming-nov-29-2011.html Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2011, Only T20I: Bangladesh vs Pakistan at Dhaka, Nov 29, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (11:00 GMT, 4:30 PM IST, 4 PM PKT).