Latest Cricket News Updates https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com Latest news from m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com (c)m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com en-gb Tue 16 Aug 2022 Pakistan win by innings and 184 runs in 1st Test https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/24389183sevawcirc/pakistan-win-by-innings-and-184-runs-in-1st-test.html Younis Khan smashed a double century and Asad Shafiq scored a hundred before Pakistan declared their first innings on 594-5 on the third day of the first Test against Bangladesh on Sunday. Pakistan beat Bangladesh by 58 runs in 3rd ODI, Sweep series 3-0 https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/3018427sevawcirc/pakistan-beat-bangladesh-by-58-runs-in-3rd-odi-sweep-series-3-0.html Shoaib Malik and Mohammad Hafeez took three wickets each to help Pakistan beat Bangladesh by 58 runs in the third one-day international on Tuesday and sweep the series 3-0. Bangladesh vs Pakistan 3rd ODI Squads, Live Score Streaming, Dec 6 2011 https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/19786689sevawcirc/bangladesh-vs-pakistan-3rd-odi-squads-live-score-streaming-dec-6-2011.html Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2011, 3rd ODI: Bangladesh vs Pakistan at Chittagong, Dec 6, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (07:30 GMT, 1 PM IST, 12:30 PM PKT). Ban vs Pak 2011: Bangladesh vs Pakistan 2nd ODI Preview https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/49441959sevawcirc/ban-vs-pak-2011-bangladesh-vs-pakistan-2nd-odi-preview.html There are problems aplenty for Bangladesh before they take on Pakistan in the second ODI at the Shere Bangla National Stadium here on Saturday. Bangladesh vs Pakistan 2nd ODI Squads, Live Score Streaming, Dec 3 2011 https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/72095413sevawcirc/bangladesh-vs-pakistan-2nd-odi-squads-live-score-streaming-dec-3-2011.html Watch Pakistan tour to Bangladesh 2011 2nd ODI International cricket match between Pakistan vs Bangladesh live streaming online at 07.30 GMT or 13.30 local time from Dhaka on Saturday, 3rd December 2011. Also watch Pak v Bang 2nd ODI complete highlights on 03-12-2011. Pakistan win by 50 runs in T20 against Bangladesh https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/907370sevawcirc/pakistan-win-by-50-runs-in-t20-against-bangladesh.html Pakistan scored 135-7 in 20 overs in the one-off Twenty20 game against Bangladesh at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium on Tuesday. Bangladesh vs Pakistan T20 Squads, Preview, Live Scores, Nov 29 2011 https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/11969182sevawcirc/bangladesh-vs-pakistan-t20-squads-preview-live-scores-nov-29-2011.html Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2011, Only T20I: Bangladesh vs Pakistan at Dhaka, Nov 29, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (11:00 GMT, 16:00 PM PKT, 16:30 PM IST). Only T20: Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Score Streaming, Nov 29 2011 https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/65744303sevawcirc/only-t20-bangladesh-vs-pakistan-live-score-streaming-nov-29-2011.html Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2011, Only T20I: Bangladesh vs Pakistan at Dhaka, Nov 29, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (11:00 GMT, 4:30 PM IST, 4 PM PKT).