Pakistan tour of England, 2020

Results

England
Vs
Pakistan
Wednesday
Aug 05, 2020
3:30 PM IST
England won by 3 wickets
Pakistan 326/10 (109.3 ov)
England 219/10 (70.3 ov)
Pakistan 169/10 (46.4 ov)
England 277/7 (82.1 ov)
Man of the Match

Upcoming Matches

England
Vs
Pakistan
Thursday
Aug 13, 2020
3:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
1:000 local time
10:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
Pakistan
Thursday
Aug 20, 2020
3:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
1:000 local time
10:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
Pakistan
Saturday
Aug 29, 2020
9:30 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
17:00 local time
16:00 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
Pakistan
Sunday
Aug 30, 2020
7 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
14:30 local time
13:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided
England
Vs
Pakistan
Tuesday
Sep 01, 2020
11 PM IST
Match scheduled to begin at
18:30 local time
17:30 GMT
Man of the Match
To be decided