CCL 2012 Semi Final Teams, Matches Schedule, Time table

CCL 2012 Semi Final Teams, Matches Schedule, Time table

Tags: CCL T20 2012, CCL 2012 Semi Finals

Published on: Feb 05, 2012

Celebrity Cricket League 2012: CCL T20 2012 Semi Final Teams, Matches Schedule, Time table.

CCL T20 Cricket 2012 Semi Final Schedule

11 Feb 2012, 08:30 GMT, 02:00 PM IST 1st Semi Final
Chennai Rhinos Vs Telugu Warriors at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

11 Feb 2012, 12:30 GMT, 06:00 PM IST 2nd Semi Final
Karnataka Bulldozers Vs Mumbai Heroes MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

12 Feb 2012, 12:30 GMT, 06:00 PM IST Final
SF 1 winner Vs SF 2 winner at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Related News