Cricket News sort by Domestic Cricket

Sachin Tendulkar’s retirement is the flavour of the season without doubt. Fellow Mumbaikar Ajit Agarkar’s decision to retire also grabbed a few headlines. But, in this retirement season, there has been another veteran who has called it quits, but his announcement has pretty much gone unnoticed.

Duleep Trophy, 2nd Semi-Final: East Zone v North Zone at Delhi, Feb 4-7, 2012.East Zone 315 & 278/1 (82.0 ov), North Zone 287

Duleep Trophy, 1st Semi-Final: Central Zone v South Zone at Chennai, Feb 4-7, 2012.Central Zone 293 & 521/8 (161.0 ov),South Zone 183

Ranji Trophy Elite - 1st semi final Haryana v Rajasthan at Rohtak, Haryana won the toss and choose to field first.

West Indies Domestic Cricket: The 2010–11 Caribbean Twenty20 season is the second season of the Caribbean Twenty20, a domestic Twenty20 tournament administrated by the West Indies Cricket Board. The season began on 10 January 2011, six months after the 2010 tournament, and concluded with the final on 23 January.

Duleep Trophy 2011 1st Semi-Final: North Zone v West Zone at Vadodara - Jan 26-29, 2011, Live Scors: South Zone 416/8, MK Pandey 203* PP Ojha 0* U Yadav 20.2-3-85-2 AA Wakhare 21-2-114-1, Stumps - Day 1, South Zone won the toss and elected to bat.

2nd Semi-Final: Central Zone v South Zone at Hyderabad (Deccan) - Jan 26-29, 2011, South Zone won the toss and elected to bat. South Zone 443 & 504/7d Central Zone 178 & 217 (47.1 ov), South Zone won by 552 runs

Standard Bank Pro20 Series 2011 Schedule,Fixtures with GMT and IST Timings, Results & Live Cricket Scores

Duleep Trophy 2011 Live Scores, Schedule and Results: Catapulted by dazzling centuries from skipper Manoj Tiwary and Ishant Jaggi, East Zone piled up an impressive 328 runs for five wickets on the opening day of their quarterfinal match against Central Zone in the Duleep Trophy cricket tournament here on Wednesday.