Zimbabwe tour of West Indies 2013 Schedule, Results, Live ...

Zimbabwe tour of West Indies 2013 Schedule, Results, Live Score

Tags: Zimbabwe tour of West Indies 2013, Zimbabwe, West Indies, Zimbabwe tour of West Indies 2012-13

Published on: Feb 14, 2013

Zimbabwe tour of West Indies 2013 will begin on February 22, 2013 to February 24, 2013.

Zimbabwe tour of West Indies 2013: Begin on February 22, 2013 .

West Indies will Play 5 ODI, 2 T20 and 2 Test matches to be hosted in February 2013.

West Indies vs Zimbabwe 2013 is a Zimbabwe tour to West Indies which will be starting in Febrauary, 2013. The tournament is a bilateral series and organized by West Indies. The tournament consists of three one day internationals, two tests and two twenty20 matches.

Date and Time Match details
Wed Feb 20
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST

University of West Indies Vice Chancellor's XI Vs Zimbabweans
Venue Progress Park, St Andrew's

Zimbabweans won by 76 runs

Fri Feb 22
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST
1st ODI - West Indies vs Zimbabwe
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
Sun Feb 24
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST
2nd ODI - West Indies vs Zimbabwe
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
Tue Feb 26
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST
3rd ODI -West Indies vs Zimbabwe
National Cricket Stadium, St George's, Grenada
Sat Mar 2
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
23:30 IST
1st T20I - West Indies vs Zimbabwe
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Sun Mar 3
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
23:30 IST
2nd T20I - West Indies vs Zimbabwe
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Thu Mar 7 - Sat Mar 9
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST
TBC Vs Zimbabweans
Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Tue Mar 12 - Sat Mar 16
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST
1st Test - West Indies Vs Zimbabwe
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Wed Mar 20 - Sun Mar 24
14:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:30 IST
2nd Test - West Indies Vs Zimbabwe
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica

Related News