WI v Pak: Pakistan tour of West Indies 2013 ...

WI v Pak: Pakistan tour of West Indies 2013 Schedule, Live Scores

Tags: Pakistan tour of West Indies 2013, Pakistan, West Indies

Published on: Jun 28, 2013

Pak vs WI in July 2013: Check here for Pakistan tour of West Indies 2013 Schedule and Fixtures. Matches play from july 14th to july 28th.

The Pakistan Cricket Board has decided to tour of the West Indies in July to play five ODI matches and two Twenty20 matches after the West Indies Cricket Board revised a confirmed tour schedule that included Test matches also.

PCB said that it had been decided to accept the offer by the WICB to play only the limited-over series on the tour.

Actually Pakistan was to play a full series in the West Indies in July - August but the WICB has now decided to hold a tri-series involving India and Sri Lanka and also launch the Caribbean Premier League in August.

Pak vs WI 2013: Pakistan tour of West Indies 2013 Schedule and Fixtures:

Date and TimeMatch Teams and Venue
Thu Jul 11
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST
Guyana vs Pakistanis
Bourda, Georgetown, Guyana
Sun Jul 14
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST
1st ODI - West Indies vs Pakistan
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Tue Jul 16
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST
2nd ODI - West Indies vs Pakistan
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Fri Jul 19
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST
3rd ODI - West Indies vs Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Sun Jul 21
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST
4th ODI - West Indies vs Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Wed Jul 24
13:30 GMT | 09:30 local
19:00 IST
5th ODI - West Indies vs Pakistan
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Sat Jul 27

23:30 GMT | 07:00 local
5:00 AM IST

1st T20I - West Indies vs Pakistan
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent

Sun Jul 28

23:30 GMT | 07:00 local
5:00 AM IST

2nd T20I - West Indies vs Pakistan
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown, St Vincent

Related News