IND vs AUS 2013: Australia tour of India for ...

IND vs AUS 2013: Australia tour of India for 7 ODI series, one T20 in Oct

Tags: Australia tour of India 2013 - 14, Australia, India

Published on: Jul 03, 2013

IND vs AUS ODI Series in Oct 2013 Schedule: Australia will tour India to play seven ODIs and a Twenty20 International in October and November 2013.

Australia will tour India to play seven ODIs and a Twenty20 International in October and November 2013.

The ODIs will be played at Bangalore, Pune, Mohali, Nagpur, Jaipur, Ranchi, Cuttack and Rajkot will host the only one T20I.

Australia had toured India for a four-Test series in March this year, they lost series wirh 4-0.

Australia tour of India 2013 Schedule and Fixtures:

Date and TimeMatch teams and Venue
Thu Oct 10
13:30 GMT, 19:00 local
19:00 IST
Only T20I - India Vs Australia
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Sun Oct 13
09:00 GMT, 14:30 local
2:30 PM IST
1st ODI - India Vs Australia
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Wed Oct 16
09:00 GMT, 14:30 local
2:30 PM IST
2nd ODI - India Vs Australia
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sat Oct 19
09:00 GMT, 14:30 local
2:30 PM IST
3rd ODI - India Vs Australia
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
Wed Oct 23
09:00 GMT, 14:30 local
2:30 PM IST
4th ODI - India Vs Australia
HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Sat Oct 26
09:00 GMT, 14:30 local
2:30 PM IST
5th ODI - India Vs Australia
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Wed Oct 30
09:00 GMT, 14:30 local
2:30 PM IST
6th ODI - India Vs Australia
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
Sat Nov 2
09:00 GMT, 14:30 local
2:30 PM IST
7th ODI - India Vs Australia
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Related News