England tour of New Zealand 2013 Schedule, Results, Live ...

England tour of New Zealand 2013 Schedule, Results, Live Scores

Tags: New Zealand, England tour of New Zealand 2013, Eng tour of NZ 2013, NZ Vs Eng 2013, England

Published on: Jul 03, 2012

England tour of New Zealand 2012-13 Schedule, Results, Live Scores: New Zealand Cricket (NZC) announced the schedule for next summer's National Bank Series with England in 2013.

New Zealand Cricket (NZC) announced the schedule for next summer's National Bank Series with England.

England playing two Twenty20 warm-up matches before facing the BLACKCAPS in three Twenty20 Internationals, three One Day Internationals and three Test matches.

This tour start from February 4, 2013 to March 26, 2013.

England tour of New Zealand 2012-13 Schedule, Results:

04 Feb, 2013 - New Zealand XI England, Cobham Oval, Whangarei (T20 warm-up)
06 Feb, 2013 - New Zealand XI England, Cobham Oval, Whangarei (T20 warm-up)

1st T20I: New Zealand Vs England at Auckland - Feb 9, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (06:00 GMT, 11:30 AM IST, 11:00 AM PKT)

2nd T20I: New Zealand Vs England at Hamilton - Feb 12, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (06:00 GMT, 11:30 AM IST, 11:00 AM PKT)

3rd T20I: New Zealand Vs England at Wellington - Feb 15, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 19:00 local time (06:00 GMT, 11:30 AM IST, 11:00 AM PKT)

1st ODI: New Zealand Vs England at Hamilton - Feb 17, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT, 06:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM PKT)

2nd ODI: New Zealand Vs England at Napier - Feb 20, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT, 06:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM PKT)

3rd ODI: New Zealand Vs England at Auckland - Feb 23, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 14:00 local time (01:00 GMT, 06:30 AM IST, 06:00 AM PKT)

1st Test: New Zealand Vs England at Dunedin - Mar 6-10, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT, 03:00 AM IST, 02:30 AM PKT)

2nd Test: New Zealand Vs England at Wellington - Mar 14-18, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT, 03:00 AM IST, 02:30 AM PKT)

3rd Test: New Zealand Vs England at Auckland - Mar 22-26, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (21:30 GMT, 03:00 AM IST, 02:30 AM PKT)

Related News