Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013 Schedule, Results, Live ...

Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013 Schedule, Results, Live score

Tags: Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, SL Vs Ban 2013

Published on: Feb 15, 2013

SL Vs Ban 2013: Check here for Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013 Schedule, fixtures, match timetable, Live score etc. Bangladesh play two Tests, 3 one-day internationals and one Twenty20 match.

SL Vs Ban 2013: Check here for Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013 Schedule, fixtures, match timetable, Live score etc.

Sri Lanka Cricket announced the schedule of play between Bangladesh and Sri Lanka.

Bangladesh will play their first Warm up match against Sri Lanka at Mathara Uyanwatta Stadium. The First Test match of the tour will be started on 8th of March at Galle International Stadium.

Bangladesh play two Tests, 3 one-day internationals and one Twenty20 match.

Sri Lanka Test Squad

Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka 2013 Schedule:

Date and TimeTeams and Match details
Sun Mar 3 - Tue Mar 5
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
Sri Lanka Development Emerging Team Vs Bangladeshis
Uyanwatte Stadium, Matara
Fri Mar 8 - Tue Mar 12
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
1st Test - Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh
Galle International Stadium
Sat Mar 16 - Wed Mar 20
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST
2nd Test - Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh
P Sara Oval, Colombo
Sat Mar 23
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
1st ODI - Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Mon Mar 25
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
2nd ODI - Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
Thu Mar 28
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
3rd ODI - Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
Sun Mar 31
13:30 GMT | 19:00 local
19:00 IST
Only T20I - Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Related News