SA Vs NZ: South Africa Vs New Zealand 3rd ...

SA Vs NZ: South Africa Vs New Zealand 3rd ODI Live Score, Jan 25, 2013

Tags: New Zealand tour of South Africa 2012-13, South Africa, New Zealand

Published on: Jan 24, 2013

New Zealand tour of South Africa 2012-13, 3rd ODI Live Score: South Africa Vs New Zealand at Potchefstroom, Jan 25, 2013. Match begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT).

New Zealand tour of South Africa 2012-13, 3rd ODI Live Score: South Africa Vs New Zealand at Potchefstroom, Jan 25, 2013.

Match begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT).

Series: New Zealand tour of South Africa 2012-13 | Top Players in this Series

Teams: South Africa Vs New Zealand

Venue: Played at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom

Match: Day/Night (50-over match)

Time: 12:30 GMT, 06:00 PM IST, 05:30 AM PST

Live ball by ball Commentary

Live Scorecard

South Africa team: AB de Villiers, M Morkel, DW Steyn, RJ Peterson, JL Ontong, LL Tsotsobe, WD Parnell, R McLaren, H Davids, RK Kleinveldt, RE Levi, DA Miller, AM Phangiso, Faf du Plessis(c), Farhaan Behardien, Chris Morris, Quinton de Kock(wk)

New Zealand team: BB McCullum(c)(wk), PG Fulton, MR Gillespie, JEC Franklin, MJ Guptill, TA Boult, NL McCullum, DC de Boorder, RJ Nicol, DAJ Bracewell, MJ McClenaghan, AF Milne, Michael Bates, Roneel Hira, Colin Munro, Corey Anderson, Jimmy Neesham

Related News