Ind v Eng World T20: India Vs England Live ...

Ind v Eng World T20: India Vs England Live Score, Sep 23, 2012

Tags: ICC World Twenty20 2012, India, England, England v India 10th Match, Group A at Colombo - Sep 23, 2012, Ind vs Eng World T20

Published on: Sep 22, 2012

Scorecard | Commentary | Graphs

ICC World Twenty20 2012, 10th T20 Match, Group A: England Vs India Live Score at Colombo (RPS), Sep 23, 2012. Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT).

ICC World Twenty20 2012, 10th T20 Match, Group A: England Vs India T20 Live Score at Colombo (RPS), Sep 23, 2012.

Match scheduled to begin at 19:30 local time (14:00 GMT).

Series Schedule: T20 World Cup 2012

Top Players In this Series: Players stats for World T20 2012

Points Table: ICC World Twenty20 2012

Ind vs Eng World T20 2012Teams: England Vs India

Venue: Played at R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Match Type: Twenty20 International - day/night (20-over match)

Timings: 14:00 GMT | 7:30 PM IST | 7 PM PKT

Toss: Not yet

India Team Squad: IK Pathan, G Gambhir, Harbhajan Singh, MS Dhoni(c)(w), PP Chawla, RG Sharma, V Sehwag, Yuvraj Singh, Z Khan, SK Raina, V Kohli, MK Tiwary, L Balaji, AB Dinda, R Ashwin

England Team Squad: SCJ Broad(c), SR Patel, GP Swann, LJ Wright, RS Bopara, TT Bresnan, EJG Morgan, JC Buttler, C Kieswetter(w), MJ Lumb, ST Finn, Jade Dernbach, Jonny Bairstow, Alex Hales, Danny Briggs

Related News