Australia tour of England 2013 Schedule, Results, Live Score

Australia tour of England 2013 Schedule, Results, Live Score

Tags: Australia tour of England 2013, Australia tour of England, Australia, England

Published on: Jan 25, 2013

Australia tour of England 2013 Schedule, Results and Live Score. Matches to be played from 14 July 2013 to 16 September 2013.

Australia tour of England 2013 Schedule, Results and Live Score. Matches to be played from 14 July 2013 to 16 September 2013.

In this tour both teams will play 5 Test, 2 T20 and 6 ODI Matches.

Date and TimeMatch Details
Wed Jul 10 - Sun Jul 14
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 3:30 PM IST
1st Test - England Vs Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Jul 18 - Mon Jul 22
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 3:30 PM IST
2nd Test - England Vs Australia
Lords, London
Thu Aug 01 - Mon Aug 05
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 3:30 PM IST
3rd Test - England Vs Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Aug 09 - Tue Aug 13
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 3:30 PM IST
4th Test - England Vs Australia
Riverside Ground, Chester le Street
Wed Aug 21 - Sun Aug 25
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 3:30 PM IST
5th Test - England Vs Australia
Kennington Oval, London

Thu Aug 29, 2013
17:30 GMT | 18:30 local | 23:00 IST

1st T20 - England Vs Australia
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Sat Aug 31
13:30 GMT | 14:30 local | 19:00 IST

2nd T20 - England Vs Australia
Riverside Ground, Chester le Street

Fri Sep 06
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local | 14:45 IST

1st ODI - England Vs Australia
Headingley, Leeds

Sun Sep 08
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local | 14:45 IST

2nd ODI - England Vs Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester

Wed Sep 11
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 18:30 IST

3rd ODI - England Vs Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Sat Sep 14
09:15 GMT | 10:15 local | 14:45 IST

4th ODI - England Vs Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Mon Sep 16
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local | 18:30 IST

5th ODI - England Vs Australia
The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Related News