Pakistan vs England in UAE 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Live ...

Pakistan vs England in UAE 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Live Scores

Tags: Pakistan Vs England in UAE 2015, Pakistan, England

Published on: Aug 10, 2015

Cricwaves provide here Pakistan vs England in UAE 2015 Schedule, Fixtures, Live Scores. Pakistan will host England in UAE for the tour that consists 3 Tests, 4 ODIs and 3 T20s in October and November 2015.

Pakistan will host England in UAE for the tour that consists 3 Tests, 4 ODIs and 3 T20s in October and November 2015. The tour also includes training matches between Pakistan A, England and UAE teams during the tour. The dates and venues of all matches have also been finalized and have been announced.

The first Test begin on October 13 after two friendly games between England and Pakistan A in Abu Dhabi. The 2nd Test is scheduled in Dubai while the 3rd Test will be played in Sharjah. The Test series will be followed by the four match Day/Night ODI series starting from 11th November. After Tests and ODIs, both Pakistan and England will play a preparatory 3 match T20 series just ahead of T20 World Cup 2016. Pakistan will host England twice before they visit England for a bilateral series as per PCB and ECB agreement.

Pakistan vs England in UAE 2015 Schedule & Fixtures of all Matches here

Date and Time Match Teams & Venue
Tue Oct 13, 2015
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:30 AM IST
1st Test - Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Thu Oct 22, 2015
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:30 AM IST
2nd Test - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sun Nov 1, 2015
10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 11:30 AM IST
3rd Test - Pakistan vs England
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Wed Nov 11
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 04:30 PM IST
1st ODI - Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Nov 13
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 04:30 PM IST
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Tue Nov 17
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 04:30 PM IST
3rd ODI - Pakistan vs England
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
Fri Nov 20
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 04:30 PM IST
4th ODI - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Thu Nov 26
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 09:30 PM IST
1st T20 - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Nov 27
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 09:30 PM IST
2nd T20 - Pakistan vs England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Nov 30
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 09:30 PM IST
3rd T20 - Pakistan vs England
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Related News