ICC Champions Trophy 2013 in England Schedule, Results, Live ...

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 in England Schedule, Results, Live Scores

Tags: ICC Champions Trophy 2013, England, ICC, CT 2013, ICC Champions Trophy, 2013

Published on: Mar 14, 2013

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Schedule: England will host the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 in Cardiff, at Edgbaston and at The Oval from June 6 to 23, the ECB has confirmed.

Posted by Rambabu

England will host the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 in Cardiff, at Edgbaston and at The Oval from June 6 to 23, the ECB has confirmed.

Champions Trophy 2013 is begun on Thursday, June 6, 2013 in England.

Australia are the current Champions Trophy holders won the title in India last year, also beating West Indies by eight wickets in the final.

India, Pakistan teams in same group in ICC Champions Trophy 2013.

Group A teams: Australia, England, New Zeland, Sri Lanka

Group B teams: India, Pakistan, South Africa, West Indies

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Teams Players, Squads

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Points table

ICC Champions Trophy 2013 Full schedule:

Group stage schedule: June 6 to June 17 will play in three venues(Cardiff, Edgbaston and The Oval).

Semi-finals Schedule: 1st Semis on June 19 in The Oval and 2nd Semis on June 20 in Cardiff.

Final match: June 23 in Edgbaston

Day matches start at 10:30 GMT, 4 PM IST, 3:30 PST

Day/Night matches start at 13:00 GMT, 6:30 PM IST, 6:00 PST

Date and TimeTeams and Match Details
Thu Jun 6
10:30 GMT | 4 PM IST
1st Match, Group B: India Vs South Africa
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Fri Jun 7
10:30 GMT | 4 PM IST
2nd Match, Group B: Pakistan Vs West Indies
Kennington Oval, London
Sat Jun 8
10:30 GMT | 4 PM IST
3rd Match, Group A: England Vs Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jun 9
10:30 GMT | 4 PM IST
4th Match, Group A: New Zealand Vs Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Mon Jun 10
13:00 GMT | 6:30 PM IST
5th Match, Group B: Pakistan Vs South Africa
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tue Jun 11
10:30 GMT | 4 PM IST
6th Match, Group B: India Vs West Indies
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 12
13:00 GMT | 6:30 PM IST
7th Match, Group A: Australia Vs New Zealand
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jun 13
13:00 GMT | 6:30 PM IST
8th Match, Group A: England Vs Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Jun 14
10:30 GMT | 4 PM IST
9th Match, Group B: South Africa Vs West Indies
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Jun 15
10:30 GMT | 4 PM IST
10th Match, Group B: India Vs Pakistan
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sun Jun 16
10:30 GMT | 4 PM IST
11th Match, Group A: England Vs New Zealand
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Mon Jun 17
13:00 GMT | 6:30 PM IST
12th Match, Group A: Australia Vs Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
Wed Jun 19
10:30 GMT | 4 PM IST
1st Semi-Final: England Vs South Africa
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jun 20
10:30 GMT | 4 PM IST
2nd Semi-Final: India Vs Sri Lanka
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Jun 23
10:30 GMT | 4 PM IST
Final: England Vs India
Edgbaston, Birmingham

Related News