» » Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2011 - 12

Cricket News sort by Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2011 - 12

Bangladesh who lost the First Test by an innings and 184 runs have axed former Skipper Mohammad Ashraful for the second and final Test at Mirpur. Ashraful had a dismal game in the first Test at Chittagong where he came up with scores of 1 and 0.

Younis Khan smashed a double century and Asad Shafiq scored a hundred before Pakistan declared their first innings on 594-5 on the third day of the first Test against Bangladesh on Sunday.

Bangladesh's selectors have recalled former captain and middle-order batsman Mohammad Ashraful for a two-Test series against Pakistan starting in Chittagong on Friday.

Shoaib Malik and Mohammad Hafeez took three wickets each to help Pakistan beat Bangladesh by 58 runs in the third one-day international on Tuesday and sweep the series 3-0.

Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2011, 3rd ODI: Bangladesh vs Pakistan at Chittagong, Dec 6, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 13:30 local time (07:30 GMT, 1 PM IST, 12:30 PM PKT).

Umar Akmal made a stylish 59 and Shahid Afridi quickly scored 42 to help Pakistan reach 262 for 7 in 50 overs in the second one-day international of a three-match series against Bangladesh on Saturday.

There are problems aplenty for Bangladesh before they take on Pakistan in the second ODI at the Shere Bangla National Stadium here on Saturday.

Watch Pakistan tour to Bangladesh 2011 2nd ODI International cricket match between Pakistan vs Bangladesh live streaming online at 07.30 GMT or 13.30 local time from Dhaka on Saturday, 3rd December 2011. Also watch Pak v Bang 2nd ODI complete highlights on 03-12-2011.

Pakistan vs Bangladesh 1st ODI Highlights at Dhaka on 01 December 2011. Pakistan (Pak ) vs Bangladesh (Ban) Highlights 1st ODI Cricket Highlights.