Cricket News sort by Pakistan tour of India 2012-13

Pakistan T20, ODI Squad, Team Players for India tour 2012-13.

BCCI has decided to start the second and third ODI in Kolkata (January 3) and Delhi (January 6) from 12 PM IST.

In the build-up to the India versus Pakistan series, which will feature two T20s and three ODIs, here’s a recap of pulsating clashes played between the two sides in both the formats.

Sri Ram Sene has threatened to disrupt the India-Pakistan T20 cricket match at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore on December 25.

Schedule of India will host Pakistan for play three One Day Internationals and 2 T20 Internationals during the Christmas break.

Following the Indian home ministry’s announcement that Pakistan can tour India, Pakistan can now officially visit India for an ODI and T20 series.