Latest Cricket News Updates http://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com Latest news from m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com (c)m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com en-gb Tue 20 Oct 2020 India vs West Indies 1st ODI Video Highlights, Nov 29 2011 http://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/32494045sevawcirc/india-vs-west-indies-1st-odi-video-highlights-nov-29-2011.html India vs West Indies 1st ODI Cricket Highlights watch online 2011. Watch Cricket Highlights of India vs West Indies 1st ODI Online on 29th November, 2011. India win by 1 wicket with Sensational finish vs Windies http://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/6504199sevawcirc/india-win-by-1-wicket-with-sensational-finish-vs-windies.html West Indies made 211 for 9 in the first One-day International against India at the Barabati Stadium here Tuesday. Mithun replaces injured Praveen Kumar in India's ODI squad http://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/34340878sevawcirc/mithun-replaces-injured-praveen-kumar-in-indias-odi-squad.html Medium-pacer Praveen Kumar has been ruled out of the first three one-day internationals against West Indies because of a chest injury and will be replaced in India's squad by Karnataka fast bowler Abhimanyu Mithun. Praveen Kumar ruled out of 1st ODI against West Indies http://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/41075382sevawcirc/praveen-kumar-ruled-out-of-1st-odi-against-west-indies.html India received a setback on the eve of their five-match ODI series opener against the West Indies, after pace spearhead Praveen Kumar was ruled out due to a niggle. Only T20: Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Score Streaming, Nov 29 2011 http://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/65744303sevawcirc/only-t20-bangladesh-vs-pakistan-live-score-streaming-nov-29-2011.html Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2011, Only T20I: Bangladesh vs Pakistan at Dhaka, Nov 29, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 17:00 local time (11:00 GMT, 4:30 PM IST, 4 PM PKT). India vs West Indies (Ind vs WI) 1st ODI Live Score Streaming, Nov 29 2011 http://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/15057574sevawcirc/india-vs-west-indies-ind-vs-wi-1st-odi-live-score-streaming-nov-29-2011.html West Indies tour of India 2011, 1st ODI: India vs West Indies at Cuttack, Nov 29, 2011. Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT, 2:30 PM IST, 2 PM PKT). India vs West Indies 1st ODI match Pitch Report at Cuttack, Nov 29 2011 http://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/72734508sevawcirc/india-vs-west-indies-1st-odi-match-pitch-report-at-cuttack-nov-29-2011.html Track at the Barabati stadium here, venue for the first one-dayer between India and the West Indies, will be tailor-made for batting with plenty of runs on offer, said curator Pankaj Patnaik.