Latest Cricket News Updates https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com Latest news from m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com (c)m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com en-gb Sat 16 Jan 2021 World Cup 2015, Pool A:Afghanistan Vs New Zealand, 31st Match Live Scores, Mar 07, 2015 https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/GGuBpTrwib_drh-sevawcirc/world-cup-2015-pool-aafghanistan-vs-new-zealand-31st-match-live-scores-mar-07-2015.html Cricket World Cup, 31st Match, Pool A AFG Vs NZ Live Score:Afghanistan Vs New Zealand, at Napier, 08 Mar, 2015.Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT;02:30 AM IST) World Cup 2015, Pool A: AfghanistanVs Australia,, 26th Match Live Scores, Mar 04, 2015 https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/TZU5jqNmW1_drh-sevawcirc/world-cup-2015-pool-a-afghanistanvs-australia-26th-match-live-scores-mar-04-2015.html Cricket World Cup, 26th Match, Pool A AUS Vs AFG Live Score:Afghanistan Vs Australia at Perth, Mar 04, 2015. Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (06:30 GMT 12:00 PM IST) World Cup 2015, Pool A: Afghanistan Vs Scotland 17th Match Live Scores, Feb 26, 2015 https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/NjlXLrnpK7_drh-sevawcirc/world-cup-2015-pool-a-afghanistan-vs-scotland-17th-match-live-scores-feb-26-2015.html Cricket World Cup, 17th Match, Pool A SCOT Vs AFG Live Score: Afghanistan Vs Scotland at Dunedin, Feb 26, 2015. Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT,03:30 AM IST) World Cup 2015, Pool A: Afghanistan Vs Sri Lanka 12th Match Live Scores, Feb 22, 2015 https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/DuIzPT1Uej_drh-sevawcirc/world-cup-2015-pool-a-afghanistan-vs-sri-lanka-12th-match-live-scores-feb-22-2015.html Cricket World Cup, 12th Match, Pool A AFG Vs SL Live Score: Afghanistan Vs Sri Lanka, Feb 22, 2015 Match scheduled to begin at 11:00 local time (22:00 GMT, 3:30 AM IST) World Cup 2015, Pool A: Afghanistan Vs Bangladesh 7th Match Live Scores, Feb 18, 2015 https://m.cricwaves-hrd.appspot.com/cricket/news/articles/vn4iU2S7AC_drh-sevawcirc/world-cup-2015-pool-a-afghanistan-vs-bangladesh-7th-match-live-scores-feb-18-2015.html ICC Cricket World Cup, 7th Match, Pool A: Afghanistan Vs Bangladesh, Feb 18, 2015. Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (03:30 GMT)