Pakistan tour of South Africa 2012-13 Schedule, Results, Live ...

Pakistan tour of South Africa 2012-13 Schedule, Results, Live Score

Tags: Pakistan tour of South Africa 2012-13, Pakistan, South Africa, SA Vs PAK 2013

Published on: Jul 04, 2012

Pakistan tour of South Africa 2012-13 starting from February 01, 2013 to March 24, 2013. In this tour Pakistan will Play three Tests, two T20Is and five ODIs.

Pakistan tour of South Africa 2012-13 starting from February 01, 2013 to March 24, 2013. In this tour Pakistan will Play three Tests, two T20Is and five ODIs.

First South Africa Vs New Zealand will play three T20Is, two Test Matches and three Oneday Internationals in December 21, 2012 to January 25, 2013, after which Pakistan will tour for a full series in February and March 2013.

All Matches Schedule, Fixtures and Results:

Tour Match: South African Invitation XI Vs Pakistanis at East London - Jan 25-28, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (08:30 GMT, 2:00 PM IST, 1:30 PM PKT)

1st Test: South Africa Vs Pakistan at Johannesburg - Feb 1-5, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (08:30 GMT, 2:00 PM IST, 1:30 PM PKT)

2nd Test: South Africa Vs Pakistan at Cape Town - Feb 14-18, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (08:30 GMT, 2:00 PM IST, 1:30 PM PKT)

3rd Test: South Africa Vs Pakistan at Centurion - Feb 22-26, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 10:30 local time (08:30 GMT, 2:00 PM IST, 1:30 PM PKT)

1st T20I: South Africa Vs Pakistan at Durban - Mar 1, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT)

2nd T20I: South Africa Vs Pakistan at East London - Mar 3, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT, 6:00 PM IST, 5:30 PM PKT)

1st ODI: South Africa Vs Pakistan at Bloemfontein - Mar 10, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT, 1:30 PM IST, 1:00 PM PKT)

2nd ODI: South Africa Vs Pakistan at Centurion - Mar 15, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (12:30 GMT, 6:00 PM IST, 5:30 PM PKT)

3rd ODI: South Africa Vs Pakistan at Johannesburg - Mar 17, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT, 1:30 PM IST, 1:00 PM PKT)

4th ODI: South Africa Vs Pakistan at Durban - Mar 21, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT, 1:30 PM IST, 1:00 PM PKT)

5th ODI: South Africa Vs Pakistan at Benoni - Mar 24, 2013

Match scheduled to begin at 10:00 local time (08:00 GMT, 1:30 PM IST, 1:00 PM PKT)

Related News